The entry list for the 2015 F1 league has been reduced from 22 to 18 seats after Caterham and Marussia F1 ceased operations.

The teams entering the 2015 season are: Mercedes, RedBull, Williams, Ferrari, McLaren, Force India, Toro Rosso, Lotus, and Sauber.

Registrations are now open!

Please submit your application by filling this form and then introduce yourself to our community.

See you on track!